Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At AIS Insurance Group, Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Charles Longen, CLU

CEO & Founder

charlie@aisinsurance.net
610-578-9797 Ext. 1010

Walt De Barberie

President

walt@aisinsurance.net
610-578-9797 Ext. 1012

Joe De Barberie

Senior VP of Commercial Lines

joe@aisinsurance.net
610-578-9797 Ext. 1015

Nicole McLaughlin

Senior Commercial Lines Account Manager

nicole@aisinsurance.net
610-578-9797 Ext. 1018

Tim Longen

Account Executive, Commercial Lines

tim@aisinsurance.net
610-578-9797 Ext. 1016

Trey Poletti

Account Executive, Commercial Lines

trey@aisinsurance.net
610-578-9797 Ext. 1014

Conor Kerins

Senior Account Executive, Commercial Lines

conor@aisinsurance.net
610-578-9797 Ext. 1017

Connor Longen

Senior Commercial Lines Account Manager

connor@aisinsurance.net
610-578-9797 Ext. 1011

Kevin Ward

Account Executive, Commercial Lines

kevin@aisinsurance.net
610-578-9797 Ext. 1013

Erik A. Krueger

Senior Commercial Lines Account Manager

erik@aisinsurance.net
610-578-9797 Ext. 1019